The Vintage Fair is Nearly Here

Well I haven’t posted recently as my dog and blog assistant Jenna has been sick and spent quite a bit of time at the vets, so I haven’t been doing much in the way of crafting lately. I did go to a local wildflower garden and took some nice photos that i’ll put up when i get the chance later.

Now about the fair, I’m really excited about the Love Vintage Fair! it’s on twice a year and I missed the one in April but I will be going this weekend as it will be on from October 14-16 2011 at Canterbury Race Course. For more information check out their website here. It’s full of parades, informative talks on vintage fashion and there are lots and lots of stalls full of wonderful vintage treasures.

I will post about my visit to the fair and hopefully have some pictures too.

Leave a Reply

